Vice-president of Tibet House visited Dharamsala

Vice-president of Russian Tibet House visited Dharamsala for working consultations with the new cabinet of the Central Tibetan Administration formed after the 16th session of the Tibetan Parliament held in September 2016. In the course of the meetings, the aspects of cooperation in the framework of Middle Way Approach, a better understanding of domestic and foreign policy of the states in the region and search of ways to Chinese-Tibetan dialogue have been discussed.

On the third of October the meeting of N.A. Berkengeym with Sikyong Dr. Lobsang Sangay, the Head of the Central Tibetan Administration, democratically elected for the second term, and the political leader of the Tibetans, took place.


Photo: Sikyong Dr. Lobsang Sangay; Nadya Berkengeym, Vice-president of Tibet House in Russia.

On September 30 Acharya Yeshe Phuntsok, Deputy Speaker of the Tibetan Parliament, gave a warm welcome to the representative of Tibet House and demonstrated the new building of the Tibetan Parliament. The building which meets all modern standards of similar facilities was erected during four years. Multi-functionality and high level of technical equipment of the Parliament, the legal library and the Parliamentary Archives are very impressive.


Acharya Yeshe Phuntsok, Deputy Speaker of the Tibetan Parliament and N. Berkengeym.

 


New building of the Tibetan Parliament in Dharamsala, India.

On behalf of Tibet House, N. Berkengeym congratulated Dr. Tashi Tsering, Director of Men-Tsee-Khang (Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute) with the 100-year anniversary of the Institute, and Dr. Ngawang Rabgyal, Doctor of International Law, the former representative of His Holiness the Dalai Lama in the Russian Federation and CIS countries, with his taking an office of Commissioner of Justice of the Central Tibetan administration.

On October 2, the birthday of Mahatma Gandhi, Acharya Yeshe Phuntsog and N. Berkengeym visited the International Roerich Memorial Trust (IRMT) in Naggar to welcome Larissa Surgina and Ramesh Chandra, the curators of IRMT. This great day unites sincere and friendly Russian-Indian relations, philosophy of ethics and principles of non-violence which Gandhi Ji professed and to which the Tibetans follow. The participants of the event were welcomed by the Russian dancers in traditional suits.


Ramesh Chandra, the Indian curator of IRMT; Acharya Yeshe Phuntsog,Deputy Speaker of the Tibetan Parliament;
N.Berkengeym, Vice-president of Tibet House; Larissa Surgina, the Russian curator of IRMT.

 


Deputy Speaker of the Tibetan PM Acharya Yeshe Phuntsog With the Russian performing artists.

On October 5 at the invitation of the Department of Information and International Relations of the Central Tibetan Administration, the Russian creative team from IRMT visited the magnificent concert of the Tibetan traditional song and dance at the Tibetan Institute of Performing Arts (TIPA) in Dharamsala. Young Tibetan performing artists demonstrated the peak of artistry in their vocal and dance performances accompanied by live music of ethnic instruments. The artists presented songs and costumes of Cholka Sum (three regions of Tibet). The hit of the program was the Snow Lion Dance - Snow Lion is the state emblem of Tibet, a mythical animal of the Himalayas symbolizing courage, strength, purity of thought, nobility and serenity.


Performing artists of the Tibetan Institute of Performing Arts with the Russian delegation.


Acharya Yeshe Phuntsok, Deputy Speaker of the Tibetan Parliament, tells the Russian guests about problems of Tibet.

Acharya Yeshe Phuntsok, Deputy Speaker of the Tibetan Parliament, received the delegation in the Tibetan Parliament Conference Hall and held the briefing on the Tibetan issue. He organized a free excursion in Dharamsala and CTA departments for the Russian guests from Tibet House; during Buddhist philosophical teachings in the temple of the 14th Dalai Lama the delegation had a brief encounter with His Holiness.

Photo:
 ©Tibetan Parliament-in-Exile, © Tibet House (Moscow).

 

home | news | Tibet-2004 | Tibet-2005 | Partners | Tibet Houses around the world
  Тибетский Дом в Москве / Tibet House in Moscow
107045, Moscow, Rozhdestvensky blvrd, 19
tel.: +7-499-130-42-97; +7-905-517-51-70
E-mail: moscow@tibethouse.ru   tibethousemoscow@gmail.com
© 2004-2017

Вице-президент «Тибетского Дома» посетила Дхарамсалу

Вице-президент российского «Тибетского Дома» посетила Дхарамсалу с целью рабочих консультаций с новым кабинетом Центральной тибетской администрации, окончательно сформированным после 16-го заседания Тибетского парламента  в сентябре 2016 года. В ходе ряда встреч обсуждались аспекты сотрудничества в рамках политики Срединного пути, углубления понимания внешней и внутренние политики государств региона, поиска путей к китайско-тибетскому диалогу.

Третьего октября состоялась встреча Н. А. Беркенгейм с демократически избранным на второй срок главой Центральной тибетской администрации политическим лидером тибетцев Сикьёнгом Лобсанг Сенге.


Сикьёнг доктор Лобсанг Сенге; Надежда Беркенгейм вице-президент российского «Тибетского Дома».

30 сентября вице-спикер тибетского парламента Ачарья Еше Пхунцок оказал тёплый приём посланнику «Тибетского дома» и представил новое здание Тибетского парламента. Здание возводилось в течении четырёх лет и отвечает всем современным стандартам подобных построек. Впечатлила многофункциональность и высокий уровень технического оборудования Парламента, отдельная правовая библиотека и парламентский архив.


Ачарья Еше Пхунцог вице-спикер Тибетского парламента и Н.Беркенгейм

 


Новое здание Тибетского парламента в Дхарамсале, Индия.

От лица «Тибетского Дома» Н. Беркенгейм поздравила доктора Таши Церинга директора Института тибетской астрологии и медицины «Менцикханг» с 100-летним юбилеем организации и бывшего представителя Его Святейшества Далай-ламы в Российской Федерации и странах СНГ доктора международного права Нгаванга Рабгьяла со вступлением в должность комиссара юстиции Центральной тибетской администрации.

2 октября в день рождения Махатмы Ганди Ачарья Еше Пхунцог и Н. Беркенгейм  отправились с визитом в Международный Мемориальный фонд Рерихов в районе Нагар и приветствовали кураторов МMФР Ларису Сургину и Рамеша Чандру. Этот великий праздник связывает истинно дружественные российско-индийские отношения, философию этики и принципы не-насилия, которые исповедовал Ганди-джи и которым следуют тибетцы. Участников приветствовала нарядная группа российских артистов в традиционных костюмах.


Индийский куратор ММФР Рамеш Чандра, вице-спикер ТП Ачарья Еше Пхунцог,
вице-президент «Тибетского Дома» Н. Беркенгейм, российский куратор ММФР Лариса Сургина.

 


Вице-спикер Тибетского парламента Ачарья Еше Пхунцог с группой российских артистов.

А 5-го октября по приглашению Департамента Информации и международных отношений Центральной тибетской администрации российская творческая группа из ММФР посетила великолепный концерт тибетской традиционной песни и танца в Тибетском институте изобразительных искусств (TIPA) в Дхарамсале. Молодые артисты показали вершину мастерства, совмещая вокально-танцевальные номера в сопровождении ансамбля живых этнических инструментов. Артисты представили песни и костюмы Чолка Сум (трёх регионов Тибета). Хитом программы стал танец Снежных львов – Снежный лев государственный знак Тибета, мифическое животное Гималаев, которое символизирует бесстрашие, силу, чистоту помыслов, благородство и спокойствие.


Артисты Тибетского института изобразительных искусств (TIPA) с российской делегацией.

Вице-спикер Тибетского парламента Ачарья Еше Пхунцог принял делегацию в зале заседаний Тибетского Парламента и провёл короткий брифинг по тибетскому вопросу. Для русских гостей «Тибетский Дом» организовал бесплатную экскурсию по Дхарамсале и департаментам ЦТА, делегация удостоились короткой встречи с Его Святейшеством Далай-ламой 14-ым во время философских буддийских учений в главном храме.

Фото:
©Тибетский Парламент, ©Тибетский  Дом (Москва).

 

на главную | новости | Тибет-2004 | Тибет-2005 | Друзья и партнеры | Тибетские Дома по всему миру
  2004-2017 © Региональная общественная организация по изучению
традиционного уклада жизни и обычаев народов Тибета «Тибетский дом»

107045, Москва, Рождественский бульвар, 19
Тел.: +7-499-130-42-97; +7-905-517-51-70
E-mail: moscow@tibethouse.ru   tibethousemoscow@gmail.com | Реквизиты