Buddhist centers and communities in Moscow

Moscow Buddhist Center of Lama Tsonkapa (Gelug tradition)

scow Buddhist center of Lama Tsonkapa is a religious organization, uniting the followers of Tibetan Buddhism of Gelug school in Moscow. Its spiritual mentor was, in the period from 1993 till 2001, the representative of Dalai Lama in Moscow, director of Tibetan cultural centre geshe Jampa Tinley. There's also Manjushri centre there, its main task is to perform educating work, popularize Buddhist principles, make translations and Buddhist texts' publications. As a result of traveling around Russia, geshe founded centers in many cities (Omsk, Irutsk, Ekaterinburg and so on). Moscow center unites around 150 people, seriously studying and practicing Tibetan Buddhism. The members of the center consider their main spiritual teachers His Holiness Dalai Lama XIV, geshe Jampa Tinley, and the head of the Buddhists of Mongolia Bogdo-gegen Halha Jetsun-Damba Rinpoche IX. Center of Lama Tsonkapa was registered in December 1996. In 2000 it was reregistered in the Department of Justice of Russian Federation as a subsidiary of Traditional Buddhist Sangha of Russia. In the Center regular Buddhist practices, rituals and consultations are held by the qualified Tibetan Lamas and Tibetan medicine specialists, coming from Buryatiya and Kalmykiya.

Address: 115162, Moscow, Mytnaya str., 23, bld. 1
Telephone: (495) 237-65-79, 237-15-13.
Site: www.buddha.ru

 

Centre of Tibetan culture and information

Centre of Tibetan culture and information was opened in Moscow in 1993 and registered by the Department of Justice of Russian Federation. The center is propagating information about culture and religion of Tibet and is the residence of the Representative of His Holiness Dalai Lama.
The head of the Center Mr. Tashi
Culture and religion advisor: Lama Tsering Dhondup

Telephone: (495) 629-46-17, fax 629-24-14
Site: www.savetibet.ru

 

Moscow Buddhist community

Chairman Dulma Shagdarova.

Telephone: (495) 4381787
Site: www.buddtemple.ru
E - mail:
mosbuso@mail.ru, MoscowBuddhaSociety@rambler.ru

 

Center of International Association of Karma Kagyu School

Karma Kagyu teaching is Vajrayana, that means diamond way. It includes written texts, oral transmission from teacher to student and mute transmission, which means transmission from conscious to conscious, when the conscious of a student is identified with the conscious of a teacher. As its followers describe it, Karma Kagyu School is the school of fast way, where the emphasis is made on the direct experience.

The centre is founded by the master of meditation, the first European Lama Ole Nydahl, acting on behalf and by order of His Holiness 16 th Gyalva Karmapa. At a present time on the territory of former USSR there are 70 successfully working centers, founded by Lama Ole. The purpose of these centers is to give the opportunity to everybody who is interested, to know the modern Buddhism of Diamond Way better and, if one likes it, to start practicing together. All Russian centers are the part of Russian Association of Buddhists of Karma Kagyu School.

Address: 103051 Moscow, Petrovsky boulevard, 17/1, aprt. 35 ,
Metro station: Tsvetnoy boulevard, Trubnaya, Chekhovskaya, Pushkinskaya
Telephone: (495) 609 03 80
Site: http://www.mantra.ru, http ://www.mahamudra.ru
E - mail :
msk@mahamudra.ru

 

Drikung Mahayana Center

Drikung Kagyu Lineage is one of the sub-schools of Kagyu lineage, which was founded 852 years ago by a great master Kyoba Jikten Sumgyon.

Telephone: 8(903)506-92-78
Site: www.drikung.ru
E - mail : coordinator@drikung.ru

 

Moscow Dharma-center in Sokolniki (Moscow Samye Dzong)

Akong Tulku Center belongs to Karna Kagyu lineage of Tibetan Buddhism of Vajrayana and is a subsidiary of the largest in Europe traditional Buddhist center Samye-Ling monastery in Scotland. Center was founded in autumn 1996. The main teacher - Akong Tulku Rinpoche is one of the Karma Kagyu lineage holders.

Address: Moscow, Kutuzovsky Avenue, 22, Reception room of Obschaya Gazeta.
Telephone: (495)249-16-13
Site: www.samyedzong.chat.ru

 

Dzogchen community centers of Namkai Norbu Rinpoche

Thanks to the efforts of a great master Namkai Norbu Rinpoche (he is Tibetan, who moved to Italy in sixties and gave teachings in Neapolitan University), dzogchen teaching get spread in the world. Some dzogchen followers consider him to be a separate school. New was the fact of foundation of dzogchen communities, for dzogchen till the second half of the 20 th century was not a school, but method, practice, which existed in various schools. The founder of these communities Namkai Norbu thinks that the representatives of any religions and even atheists could enter them. There are dzogchen-communities in Ulan-Ude, Irkutsk, Vladivostok, Kharkov, Kiev, Odessa and Krasnodar. All-Russian Center is in Moscow area, under Pavlovsky Posad, where all the followers try to go at least once a year to have a retreat.

Dzogchen community Rinchenling.
Address: Metro
"Alekseevskaya", Kulakov side-street, 17
Telephone: mob. 8 916 181 51 87, 675-98-70, Anatoly
E - mail :
rinchenling@dzogchen.ru, mdo@rinchenling.ru
Site: www.rinchenling.ru

 

Dharma Center Dzogchen Shri Singha

It belongs to the lineage Dzogchen Longchen Nintig. Dzogchen teacher Khenpo Choga Rinpoche is the 33 rd holder of Dzogchen Lineage Longchen Nintig. Siddha Shri Singha got from his teacher Manjushrimitra transmission of six millions tantras of Dzogchen, the essence of Buddha's teaching, which allow to achieve Buddha state in one life and he is the sixth holder of the Lineage Dzogchen Nintig.

Address: Moscow, Mosfilmovskaya str., 2 " ", 2 nd floor. Metro "Kievskaya", 17 or 34 trolleybus, stop-Pudovkina str.
Telephone: (495) 730-54-66 Center, 8-926-226-64-50 Vlad
Site: www.dzogchenlineage.ru

 

Patrul Rinpoche Center Dzogchen Jigme Choling

Dzogchen Ranyak Patrul Rinpoche is a teacher of Nyingma tradition. In his early childhood he was recognized as the incarnation of the great First Patrul Rinpoche. Upon several years of diligent studies in Dzogchen monastery and Shri Singha University, Patrul Rinpoche got the degree of Khenpo (doctor of Buddhist philosophy) and Dorje Lopen (ritual master).

Patrul Rinpoche came to Europe in summer. 1996. The first Dharma-center was founded in Brussels (Belgium) in 1998. Each year Rinpoche answers new requests to give a precious Buddha teaching and visits new countries. There are 15 Dharma-centers in different countries, some of them Rinpoche regularly visits few times a year, including Russia, where he first came in 1998 at the request of St Petersburg 's Sangha - there at once appeared a public interest and first followers.

Telephone : (495)4748122
E-mail: kumbaka@mailru.com Alexander Budaev
Site : www.patrulrinpoche.ru

 

Padmasambhava Center

Belongs to Nyingma School. Tibetan teachers Kenchen Palden Sherab Rinpoche and his brother KenpoTsevang Dongyal Rinpoche are leading the center. Both of them got education in Tibet, lived in India and Nepal, and at the beginning of the 80-ies were invited to Europe and USA by the head of nyingma school Duchjom Rinpoche and became the superiors of the Buddhist centers. After death of the head of the school they founded Buddhist Padmasambhava Center in New York. In 1991 in Moscow they founded center under the same name. At the moment the center is united with Rime center.

 Site: www.padmasambhava.ru

 

Moscow Buddhist Center Rime 

Rime movement appeared in Tibet at the second half of the XIXth century among the representatives of Kagyu, Nyingma and Sakya schools. Its aim was to open its traditions to other schools, at the same time keep on belonging to its own school. The center is set up in 1994 by venerable Beru Chyentse Rinpoche, outstanding teacher of Tibetan Buddhism. The center unites the people, who are interested in practices, transmitted by Choki Nima Rinpoche and Beru Chyentse Rinpoche, teachers of Kagyu and Nyingma traditions.

Address: 1-st Basmannyi side-street, 5/20, bld.1, aprt.133. Metro "Komsomolskaya" or "Krasnye Vorota"
Telephone: (495) 261 84 18
Site:
www.buddism.ru

 

Moscow Buddhist Center Sakya Jampel Ling

Sakya school has the fewest number of followers among Tibetan schools. In 1995 by the invitation of Petersburg 's datsan and at the initiative of Krapivina, the head of the school Sakya Trenzin with four monks came to Russia. He visited Moscow, St Petersburg, Buryatiya and Kalmykiya. Moscow Sakya Center was founded, uniting about 20 people, and also center in Kalmykiya.

Address: 117526, Moscow, Leninskyi Avenue
Telephone: (495) 144-3-69. (495) 4341204
Site: http://www.sakya.ru

 

Bon Shen Ling Center

The center was founded by Nyima Dagpa Rinpoche after his retreat in July 1999 in Moscow. Honorable Nyima Dagpa Rinpoche is the abbot and the lineage holder in the monastery Lhati in Kham, Eastern Tibet. His father was the third incarnation of Tsultim Puntsog, great Bon master from the Eastern Tibet. His first teachings he got from this master and from Tsultim Nyima, the abbot and founder of Dorbatan monastery. He also was taught under the guardianship of His Holiness Menri Tridzin Rinpoche, who is the 33 rd abbot of the Menri monastery and spiritual head of the whole teaching of Bon. At present time Rinpoche is transmitting the teaching in India and Nepal, and in Western Europe and America. He is also the administrator of Children House Bon and editor of the journal Center of Bon Culture.

Site: http://www.aha.ru/~bon/
E-mail: bon@aha.ru

 

Ganden Tendar Ling Group

This group is a member of the international Foundation for Preservation of Mahayana Tradition (FPMT), guided by Lama Zopa.

Telephone: 89035455096 Sergey, 8-910-408-00-51 Tatyana
Site: www.gtl-fpmt.narod.ru, www.fpmt.ru
E-mail:
gandentendarling@rambler.ru

 

See also:

Schools of Tibetan Buddhism

 

 

home | news | Tibet-2004 | Tibet-2005 | Partners | Tibet Houses around the world
  / Tibet House in Moscow
107045, Moscow, Rozhdestvensky blvrd, 19
tel.: +7-499-130-42-97; +7-905-517-51-70
E-mail: moscow@tibethouse.ru   tibethousemoscow@gmail.com
© 2004-2017

Буддийские центры и общины г. Москвы

Московский буддийский центр ламы Цонкапы (традиция Гелуг)

Московский буддийский центр Ламы Цонкапы — религиозная организация, объединяющая последователей тибетского буддизма школы Гелуг в Москве. Его духовным наставником в 1993-2001 гг. был представитель Далай Ламы в Москве, директор Тибетского культурного центра геше Джампа Тинлей. При нем имеется центр "Манджушри", главная задача которого — ведение просветительской работы, пропаганда буддийских принципов, переводы и издания буддийских текстов. В результате многочисленных путешествий геше по России, им созданы буддистские центры во многих городах (Омске, Иркутске, Екатеринбурге и др.). Московский центр объединяет около 150 человек, серьезно изучающих и практикующих тибетский буддизм. Своими основными духовными учителями члены Центра считают Его Святейшество Далай Ламу XIV, геше Джампа Тинлея, а также главу буддистов Монголии Богдо-гегена Халха Джецун-Дамба Ринпоче IX.. Центр Ламы Цонкапы был зарегистрирован в декабре 1996 года. В 2000 году он получил перерегистрацию в министерстве юстиции РФ в качестве филиала Традиционной Буддийской Сангхи России. В помещении Центра регулярно проводят буддийские практики, ритуалы и консультации квалифицированные тибетские ламы и специалисты по тибетской медицине, приезжающие из Бурятии и Калмыкии.

Адрес: 115162, Москва, ул. Мытная, д. 23, корпус 1 (вход со двора).
Телефон: (495) 237-65-79, 237-15-13.
Сайт: www.buddha.ru

 

Центр тибетской культуры и информации

Зарегистрированный министерством юстиции Российской Федерации Центр тибетской культуры и информации открылся в Москве в 1993 году. Центр распространяет информацию о культуре и религии Тибета и является резиденцией Представителя Его Святейшества Далай-ламы.

Руководитель центра – г-н Таши
Советник по культуре и религии: Лама Церинг Дхондуп

Телефон: (495) 629-46-17, факс 629-24-14
Сайт: www.savetibet.ru

 

Московская община буддистов

Председатель — Дулма Шагдарова.

Телефон: (495) 4381787
Сайт: www.buddtemple.ru
E - mail: mosbuso@mail.ru, MoscowBuddhaSociety@rambler.ru

 

Центр Международной ассоциации школы Карма Кагью

Учение Карма Кагью — это Ваджраяна, что в переводе означает "алмазный путь". Она включает в себя письменные тексты, устную передачу от учителя к ученику и бессловесную передачу, т. е. передачу от сознания к сознанию, когда сознание ученика отождествляется с сознанием учителя. Как объясняют его последователи, школа Карма Кагью — это школа быстрого пути, когда акцент делается на непосредственный опыт.

Центр основал Мастер медитации, первый европейский Лама Оле Нидал, действуя от имени и по поручению Его Святейшества 16 Гьялва Кармапы. В настоящее время на территории бывшего СССР успешно действуют более 70 основанных Ламой Оле центров и групп линии. Назначение этих центров - дать возможность всем заинтересованным поближе познакомиться с современным буддизмом Алмазного Пути и, если понравится, - начать практиковать вместе. Все российские центры входят в Российскую Ассоциацию буддистов школы Карма Кагью.

Адрес: 103051 Москва, Петровский бульвар, дом 17/1, кв. 35, ОРИЕНТИР: в том же подъезде клиника "Ортодонт"
Проезд: метро Цветной бульвар, Чеховская, Пушкинская
Телефон: (495) 609 03 80
Сайт: http://www.mantra.ru, http ://www.mahamudra.ru
E - mail : msk@mahamudra.ru

 

Центр Дрикунг Махаяна

Линия Дрикунг Кагью - одна из подшкол линии Кагью, которая была основана 852 года назад великим духовным мастером Кьйоба Джиктен Сумгёном

Телефон: 8(903)506-92-78
Сайт: www.drikung.ru
E - mail : coordinator@drikung.ru

 

Московский Дхарма-центр в Сокольниках (Moscow Samye Dzong)

Центр Аконга Тулку принадлежит к линии Карма Кагью тибетского Буддизма Ваджраяны и является филиалом крупнейшего в Европе традиционного буддийского центра - монастыря САМЬЕ-ЛИНГ в Шотландии. Центр был открыт осенью 1996 года. Основной учитель - Аконг Тулку Ринпоче - является одним из держателей линии Карма Кагью.

Адрес: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, дом 22, Гостиная Общей газеты.
Телефон: (495)249-16-13
Сайт: www.samyedzong.chat.ru

Центры Дзогчен-общины Намкая Норбу Ринпоче

Усилиями великого наставника Намкая Норбу Римпоче (тибетца, в 60-е гг. переселившегося в Италию и преподающего в Неаполитанском университете) учение дзогчен получило распространение по всему миру. Некоторые последователи дзогчена считают его самостоятельной школой. Принципиально новым стало создание общин дзогчен, поскольку дзогчен до второй половины XX в. не была отдельной школой, а методом, практикой, существовавшими в разных школах. Основатель этих общин Намкай Норбу считает, что в них могут входить представители любых религий и даже атеисты. Дзогчен-общины имеются в Улан-Удэ, Иркутске, Владивостоке, Харькове, Киеве, Одессе и Краснодаре. Всероссийский центр находится в Подмосковье, под Павловским Посадом, куда все последователи учения стремятся попасть хотя бы раз в год на ритрит.

Дзогчен-община “Ринченлинг”.
Адрес: метро "Алексеевская", Кулаков переулок, д.17
Телефон: моб. 8 916 181 51 87, 675-98-70, Анатолий
E - mail : rinchenling@dzogchen.ru, mdo@rinchenling.ru
Сайт: www.rinchenling.ru

 

Дхарма Центр Дзогчен Шри Сингха

Принадлежит к линии Дзогчен Лонгчен Нингтиг. Учитель Дзогчен Кхенпо Чога Ринпоче является тридцать третьим держателем Линии Дзогчен Лонгчен Нингтиг. Сиддха Шри Сингха получил от своего учителя Манджушримитры передачу шести миллионов тантр Дзогчена, сущности Учения Будды, которые позволяют достичь состояния Будды за одну жизнь и является шестым держателем Линии Дзогчен Нингтиг.

Адрес: Москва, ул. Мосфильмовская д 2 "В", 2-ой этаж. Проезд до станции метро "Киевская", далее трол 17 или 34 до ост. ул. Пудовкина
Телефон: (495) 730-54-66 Центр , 8-926-226-64-50 Влад
Сайт: www.dzogchenlineage.ru

 

Центр Патрула Ринпоче Дзогчен Джигмэ Чолинг

Дзогчен Раньяк Патрул Ринпоче - это учитель традиции Нингма. В раннем детстве он был признан как перевоплощение великого Первого Патрула Ринпоче. После усердного многолетнего обучения в монастыре Дзогчен и университете Шри Сингхи Патрул Ринпоче получил степени Кхенпо (доктор буддийской философии) и Дордже Лопён (мастер ритуалов).
В Европу Патрул Ринпоче переехал летом 1996 года. Первый Дхарма-центр был основан в Брюсселе (Бельгия) в 1998 году. С каждым годом Ринпоче отзывается на новые просьбы даровать драгоценное учение Будды и посещает всё новые страны. С тех пор в разных странах функционирует 15 Дхарма-центров, некоторые из них Ринпоче регулярно посещает несколько раз за год, в том числе и Россию, куда он впервые приехал в 1998 году по просьбе Санкт-Петербугской сангхи, где сразу же сформировался общественный интерес и появились первые последователи.

Телефон : (495)4748122
E-mail: kumbaka@mailru.com Александр Будаев
Сайт: www.patrulrinpoche . ru

 

“Центр Падмасамбхавы”

Принадлежит школе Ньингма. Руководят центром тибетские учителя Кэнчен Палден Шераб Рипо-че и его брат Кэнпо Цеванг Донгъял Ринпоче. Они оба получили образование в Тибете, жили в Индии и Непале, а в начале 80-х гг. были приглашены в Европу и США главой школы ньингма Дучжом Ринпоче и стали настоятелями буддийских центров. После смерти главы школы они основали буддийский центр Падмасамбхавы в Нью-Йорке. В1991 г. в Москве они основали центр с таким же названием. В настоящий момент центр объединился с центром Римэ.

 Сайт: www.padmasambhava.ru

 

 Московский буддийский центр Римэ

Движение Римэ возникло в Тибете во второй половине XIX в. среди представителей школ Кагью, Ньингма и Сакья. Его задачей было открыть свои традиции другим школам, при этом сохраняя принадлежность своей школе. Центр организован в 1994 году достопочтимым Беру Ченце Ринпоче, выдающимся учителем тибетского буддизма. Центр объединяет людей, которые интересуются и занимаются практиками, передаваемыми Чоки Нима Ринпоче и Беру Ченце Ринпоче, учителями традиции Кагью и Ньингма.

Адрес: 1-ый Басманный пер., д.5/20, стр.1, кв.133 (подъезд 5, этаж 3, код 279. ПРОЕЗД: метро "Комсомольская" или "Красные ворота"
Телефон: (495) 261 84 18
Сайт: www.buddism.ru

 

Московский буддийский центр “Сакья Джампэл Линг”:

Школа сакья - самая немногочисленная тибетская школа. В 1995 г . по приглашению петербургского дацана и по инициативе Р. Н. Крапивиной в Россию, приехал глава школа Сакья Трезин с четырьмя монахами. Они посетили Москву, Санкт-Петербург, Бурятию и Калмыкию. Создан московский центр Сакья, объединяющий около 20 человек, а также центр в Калмыкии.

Адрес: 117526, Москва, Ленинский проспект
Телефон: (495) 144-3-69. (495) 4341204
Сайт: http://www.sakya.ru

 

Центр "Бон Шен Линг"

Центр был основан Ньима Дагпа Римпоче, после проведения им ретрита в июле 1999 года в Москве. Досточтимый Ньима Дагпа Римпоче - настоятель и держатель линии монастыря Лхати в Кхаме (Днге), Восточный Тибет. Его отец был третьим воплощением Цултим Пунцога, великого мастера Бон из Восточного Тибета. Свои первые наставления он получил от него и от Цултим Ньима, настоятеля и основателя монастыря Дорбатан и обучался под опекой Его Святейшества Менри Тридзин Римпоче, который является 33 настоятелем монастыря Менри и духовным главой всего учения Бон. В настоящее время Римпоче занимается передачей учения как в Индии и Непале, так и в странах Западной Европы и Америки. Он также является администратором Детского дома Бон и редактором журнала Центра Культуры Бон.

Сайт: http://www.aha.ru/~bon/
E-mail: bon@aha.ru

 

Группа “Ganden Tendar Ling”

Является членом международного Фонда поддержания махаянских традиций (Foundation for Preservation of Mahayana Tradition), руководимой Ламой Сопой.

Телефон: 89035455096 Сергей Мещеряков, 8-910-408-00-51 Татьяна Петрова
Сайт: www.gtl-fpmt.narod.ru, www.fpmt.ru
E-mail: gandentendarling@rambler.ru

 

Смотрите также:

Школы Тибетского Буддизма
Русский буддизм — как это возможно?

 

на главную | новости | Тибет-2004 | Тибет-2005 | Друзья и партнеры | Тибетские Дома по всему миру
  2004-2017 © Региональная общественная организация по изучению
традиционного уклада жизни и обычаев народов Тибета «Тибетский дом»

107045, Москва, Рождественский бульвар, 19
Тел.: +7-499-130-42-97; +7-905-517-51-70
E-mail: moscow@tibethouse.ru   tibethousemoscow@gmail.com | Реквизиты